Southern Region Staff

Staff Name Area of Responsibility Phone Email Address
Hillary Jackson Regional Operations Manager 305-808-6251 hillary.jackson@apdcares.org
Kamicha Ferguson Deputy Regional Operations Manager 305-810-1026 kamicha.ferguson@apdcares.org
Carmen Toledo Administrative Assistant to the SR 305-377-5783 carmen.toledo@apdcares.org
Vacant iConnect Trainer    
Joy Joseph Systems Project Analyst 305-377-5004 joy.joseph@apdcares.org

Legal

Hilda Fluriach Senior Attorney 305-377-5752 hilda.fluriach@apdcares.org
Rosa E. Llaguno Senior Attorney 305-377-5022 rosa.llaguno@apdcares.org

Administrative Services Workstream

Maria Linares Stream Lead/Budget Manager 305-377-7235 maria.linares@apdcares.org
Lirde Nunez Operations Review Specialist 305-377-5169 lirde.nunez@apdcares.org
Ted Donaldson Billing Invoicing 305-377-7286 ted.donaldson@apdcares.org
Vacant Billing Invoicing    

Quality Improvement Workstream

Rhonda Latham Stream Lead/Quality Assurance 305-377-7436 rhonda.latham@apdcares.org
Jacqueline Reyes Administrative Secretary 305-377-7511 jacqueline.reyes@apdcares.org
Vacant Incident Management Specialist    
Vacant Licensing and Monitoring Supervisor    
Nicholas Blume Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-401-7734 nicholas.blume@apdcares.org
Joseph Guillaume Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 305-401-3828 joseph.guillaume@apdcares.org
Kavita Ahmed Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 786-265-7000 kavita.ahmed@apdcares.org
Vacant Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist    
Lachandia Jimerson Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist 786-265-7048 lachandia.jimerson@apdcares.org
Vacant Group Home Monitor/Group Home Lic. Specialist    
Demetria Spencer Licensing Specialist 305-377-7101 demetria.spencer@apdcares.org
Martine Saint-Aime Quality Assurance Supervisor 305-377-7281 martine.saint-aime@apdcares.org
Sabrina Stanley Education & Training Specialist 305-377-5378 sabrina.stanley@apdcares.org
Vacant Plans of Remediation    
Yugoslavia Marte Plans of Remediation 305-377-5273 yugoslavia.marte@apdcares.org
Tania Telfort Provider Enrollment 305-377-5550 tania.telfort@apdcares.org
Lily-Ann Felton Provider Enrollment 305-377-7133 lily-anne.felton@apdcares.org
Roland Berthold Supported Living Liaison 305-377-5440 roland.berthold@apdcares.org
Regina Coates Supported Living Liaison 305-810-1009 regina.coates@apdcares.org
Gerald Jean CMS Specialist 786-570-3955 gerald.jean@apdcares.org
Vacant CMS Specialist    

Medicaid Waiver Workstream

Alex Perez-Viera Stream Lead/Med-Waiver Liaison Supervisor 305-810-1026 alex.perez-viera@apdcares.org
Cristina Quintero Administrative Assistant/WSC Selection & Consumer File Transfer 305-810-1038 cristina.quintero@apdcares.org
Niurka Romero Med-Waiver Liaison 305-377-7129 niurka.romero@apdcares.org
Archimene Riche Med-Waiver Liaison  305-810-1020 Archimene.Riche@apdcares.org
Jacinth Gregg Med-Waiver Liaison 305-810-1027 jacinth.gregg@apdcares.org
Vacant Med-Waiver Liaison    

Clinical Supports Workstream

Vacant Steam Lead/MCM/ABA and QSI    
Farah Bilzon Secretary Specialist 305-377-5330 farah.bilzon@apdcares.org
Gerthy Cenat Forensic Liaison 305-377-5076 gerthy.cenat@apdcares.org
Laidys Alfonso Registered Nurse Specialist 786-385-1298 laidys.alfonso@apdcares.org
Mario Del Valle Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-7502 mario.delvalle@apdcares.org
Zenia Morejon Ramos Registered Nurse Specialist 305-377-7502 zenia.morejonramos@apdcares.org
Maday Suarez Registered Nurse Specialist 786-734-7765 maday.suarez@apdcares.org
Mayte Machin-Alvarez Registered Nurse Specialist 786-570-4408 mayte.Machin-Alvarez@apdcares.org
Enrique Molina, PhD Sr. Behavior Specialist 305-349-1434 enrique.molina@apdcares
Liudmila Cardenas Behavior Specialist 786-457-4012 liudmila.cardenas@apdcares.org
Silvia Zayas Behavior Specialist 305-465-0644 silvia.zayas@apdcares.org
Vacant Behavior Specialist 305-377-7266  

QSI Unit

Denny Baldonado Master Trainer/QSI 786-494-3361 denny.baldonado@apdcares.org
Henry Etienne Master Trainer/QSI 305-401-5084 henry.etienne@apdcares.org
Alejandro Gracia QSI Assessor 786-618-7091 alejandro.gracia@apdcares.org
Jesus Sotuyo QSI Assessor 305-240-3450 jesus.sotuyo@apdcares.org
Valter Martinez-Corredera QSI Assessor 786-314-9926 valter.martinez@apdcares.org
Kimberly Robinson QSI Assessor 786-636-7390 kimberly.robinson@apdcares.org
Maria Arias QSI Assessor 305-401-2383 maria.arias@apdcares.org
Vacant QSI Assessor    
Paul Budney QSI Assessor 305-401-8602 paul.budney@apdcares.org
Jorge Guimoye QSI Assessor 786-459-6959 jorge.guimoye@apdcares.org
Carlos Rodriguez QSI Assessor 786-620-9199 carlos.rodriguez@apdcares.org
Carole Watson-Williams QSI Assessor 305-566-8776 carole.watsonwilliams@apdcares.org
Clara Smith QSI Assessor 786-376-5838 clara.smith@apdcares.org
Meybol Ramirez QSI Assessor 305-413-0482 meybol.ramirez@apdcares.org
Vacant QSI Assessor    
Vacant QSI Assessor    

Community Affairs, Intake/Eligibility and Waiting List Workstream

Mariette Rosario Stream Lead/Comm.Affairs/ Intake & Eligibility/Waitlist/SE and FCC Liaison 305-810-1016 mariette.rosario@apdcares.org
Vacant Administrative Secretary 305-377-5590  
Pedro Valencia Supported Employment Liaison 305-808-6236 pedro.valencia@apdcares.org
Vacant Intake Coordinator/Wait List Supervisor    
Ana Elias Wait List Support Coordinator 305-349-1444 ana.elias@apdcares.org
Nikki Lyons Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5348 nikki.lyons@apdcares.org
Betty Remy Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5350 betty.remy@apdcares.org
Lourdes Menendez Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5591 lourdes.menendez@apdcares.org
Carmen Borges Wait List Support Coordinator 305-377-5285 carmen.borges@apdcares.org

Intake and Eligibility Unit

Alfonso Valcarcel Intake and Eligibility Specialist 305-808-6240 alfonso.valcarcel@apdcares.org
Vacant Intake and Eligibility Coordinator 305-810-1018  
Emmanuel Bichotte Intake and Eligibility Coordinator 305-810-1019 emmanuel.bichotte@apdcares.org

 



For best results, set printer to Landscape