Region Staff

Area of Responsibility Staff Name Location Staff Telephone Staff Email
Regional Management
Regional Operations Manager/ ROM Linda Donar Panama City 850-747-5638 linda.donar@apdcares.org
Deputy Regional Operations Manager/ DROM Nicole Miller Panama City 850-708-6267 nicole.miller@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant I Donna Nathan Panama City 850-872-7652 Donna.nathan@apdcares.org
Receptionist Katie Bowman Tallahassee 850-487-1992 katie.bowman@apdcares.org
Receptionist Shannon Roberts Tallahassee 850-487-1992 shannon.roberts@apdcares.org
Administrative
Stream Lead Mary Farr Pensacola 850-595-8098 mary.farr@apdcares.org
Billing/invoicing Donna Hollaway Panama City 850-872-4670 Donna.Hollaway@apdcares.org
Contract Liaison Tomeko Lee Pensacola 850-595-8231 tomeko.lee@apdcares.org
Clinical
Stream Lead Sharon Stephens Tallahassee 850-922-5356 Sharon.Stephens@apdcares.org
Administrative Assistant Vacant
Sr. Psychologist Wan Ahmad Tallahassee 850-922-6139 wan.ahmad@apdcares.org
Court Liaison Lisa Webb Tallahassee 850-922-9831 lisa.webb@apdcares.org
Forensic Liaison Shenekee Slaughter Tallahassee 850-413-7535 shenekee.slaughter@apdcares.org
NWR Behavior Analyst Savannah Thomson Tallahassee 850-922-2364 savannah.thomson@apdcares.org
Nurse Amy Driggers Panama City 850-872-7652 amy.driggers@apdcares.org
Nurse Ali Stanley Pensacola 850-595-8351 ali.stanley@apdcares.org
Nurse Connie Weaver Pensacola 850-595-8308 connie.weaver@apdcares.org
Nurse Candance Ledbetter Tallahassee 850-487-1992 candance.ledbetter@apdcares.org
QSI Master Trainer Sharon Lipford Panama City 850-274-0602 sharon.lipford@apdcares.org
QSI Master Trainer Vicki Vargason Pensacola 850-595-8192 vicki.vargason@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Kimberly Chisolm Pensacola 850-595-8351 kimberly.chisolm@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Traci Chisolm Pensacola 850-595-8351 traci.chisolm@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Vacant
QSI Assessor Fajr Ibraheem Tallahassee 850-487-1992 fajr.ibraheem@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Tim Buck Panama City 850-274-0609 tim.buck@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Phyllis Pennywell Panama City 850-381-3744 phyllis.pennywell@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Monica Proctor Tallahassee 850-487-1992 monica.proctor@apdcares.org
QSI Assessor Ishalon Wilson Tallahassee 850-487-1992 ishalon.wilson@apdcares.org
Community Affairs/Waitlist
Stream Lead Octavius Jackson Tallahassee 850-922-2870 octavius.jackson@apdcares.org
Community Relations Liaison/Employment Annette Zeeb Pensacola 850-595-8307 annette.zeeb@apdcares.org
Employment Liaison Willie Miller-Dawkins Pensacola 850-922-2564 Willie.Dawkins-Miller@apdcares.org
Waitlist supervisor Shirley Horton-Scott Pensacola 850-595-8649 Shirley.horton@apdcares.org
Eligibility Coordinator Tracie Davis Tallahassee 850-922-4305 Tracie.davis@apdcares.org
Waitlist Project Manager Rebecca Dodge Pensacola 850-595-8329 rebecca.dodge@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Alissa Perez Pensacola 850-595-8349 alissa.perez@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Philip Richard Pensacola 850-595-8343 philip.richard@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Constance Bartell Pensacola 850-595-8085 constance.bartell@apdcares.org
Waitlist Coordinator Vacant
Records Storage Angelica Middleton Panama City 850-708-6266 angelica.middleton@apdcares.org
Receptionist Alicia Harper Morris Pensacola 850-595-8351 alicia.harper-morris@apdcares.org
Medicaid Waiver
Stream Lead Natasha Broxton Panama City 850-747-5472 natasha.broxton@apdcares.org
Waiver budgets and notices Yvonne Mayo Panama City 850-708-6265 yvonne.mayo@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Marnie Brazzell Tallahassee 850-922-5495 Marnie.Brazzell@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Vacant
Waiver Liaison Amanda Price Panama City 850-708-6268 amanda.price@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Janet Herring Tallahassee 850-922-4441 janet.herring@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Rose Salter Pensacola 850-595-8394 rose.salter@apdcares.org
Waiver Liaison Kenesshia Scott Pensacola 850-595-8005
Waiver Liaison Sibylla Washington Pensacola 850-595-8308 sibylla.washington@apdcares.org
Quality Improvement
Stream Lead Nilda Barreto Tallahassee 850-922-9188 nilda.barreto@apdcares.org
Residential Supervisor Vacant
Secretary Specialist Tashay McFadden Tallahassee 850-487-1993 tashay.mcfadden@apdcares.org
CMS Reviewer Eunice Leckey Pensacola 850-516-8215 eunice.leckey@apdcares.org
Incident Reporting Coordinator Amy Nelson Panama City 850-718-0561 amy.nelson@apdcares.org
Provider Enrollment Vacant
Supported Living Liaison Vacant
QA Liaison Sue Herbert Panama City 850-747-5637 sue.herbert@apdcares.org
QA Liaison Janet Goree-Watson Tallahassee 850-274-9866 janet.goree-watson@apdcares.org
QA Liaison Latoya Kelso Panama City 850-708-6264 latoya.kelso@apdcares.org
QA Liaison Anna Marie McArthur Pensacola 850-595-8620 Anna.mcarthur@apdcares.org
Licensing Terry Hall Pensacola 850-281-5566 terry.hall@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Gisela Fisher Pensacola 850-595-8170 gisela.fisher@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Sabrina Parker Panama City 850-872-7652 sabrina.parker@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Zipporah Burgess Tallahassee 850-354-9733 Zipporah.Burgess@apdcares.org
Group home liaison Donna Ross Pensacola 850-595-8345 donna.ross@apdcares.org
Education and Training Specialist Andrew Pilgrim Tallahassee 850-363-8212 andrew.pilgrim@apdcares.org
iConnect Trainer Kyrsten Coleman Tallahassee 850-445-8569 kyrsten.coleman@apdcares.org